❌ Google permitirá limitar el tiempo que se guardan nuestros datos (si es que tenemos el historial activado), borrándose automáticamente pasado cierto tiempo

    You can already use your Google Account to access simple on/off controls for Location History and Web & App Activity, and if you choose—to delete all or part of that data manually. In addition to these options, we’re announcing auto-delete controls that make it even easier to manage your data.

    Source: Introducing auto-delete controls for your Location History and activity data