When you delete a workspace or a base, it will temporarily be available in your workspace trash for seven days.
Source: Trash for deleted bases and workspaces – Airtable – Support
When you delete a workspace or a base, it will temporarily be available in your workspace trash for seven days.
Source: Trash for deleted bases and workspaces – Airtable – Support